About us

We are the UK’s leading excavator attachment specialists. The first thing you need to know about us is that we’re quick, our products are reliable and we are there with support when you need us.

We are the sole importer of the PRODEM brand of attachments which are renowned for their quality, durability and cost effectiveness. We offer nationwide next-day delivery on products in stock, and have a team of specialist engineers who can service and repair all attachment brands.

A family-run company, BPH was established in the 1970s, with BPH Attachments being added to the offering and launching in 2001. With extensive construction industry experience, we have the knowledge to offer help and advice. We’re also really friendly, and are great people to do business with.

Meet the team

Matthew Bastable
Matthew Bastable
Co-founder & Sales Director
Matthew set up BPH Attachments in 2001. With extensive plant fitting and operating experience, he has a full understanding of the equipment used in the industry allowing BPH to have a great appreciation of customer needs. I am passionate about great customer service and our market leading products and am fortunate to have a fantastic team of committed staff to support our customers.

E: matthew@bph-uk.com
T: 07848 453 586
Ben Morris
Ben Morris
Hire Manager - London & Southern England
Ben began his career as a construction site labourer before crossing over and working as a Hire Controller. He joined BPH Attachments in 2008 and has been managing our hire department since 2012.

E: ben@bph-uk.com
T: 01403 787 551
Dean Boarer
Dean Boarer
Service & Parts Manager
Having worked in the industry since 2011, Dean has a National Diploma in Engineering and spent 5 years repairing attachments and machinery. He now uses his extensive knowledge to provide support to our customers.

E: dean@bph-uk.com
T: 01403 787 551
Ryan McIntyre
Ryan McIntyre
Area Sales Manager - London & Southern England
Ryan joined BPH Attachments’ internal sales team in 2016, and was subsequently promoted to Area Sales Manager. Prior to BPH, he spent his career working with agricultural machinery.

E: ryan@bph-uk.com
T: 07393 758 629
Daniel Bray
Daniel Bray
Key Account Manager - London/Essex/Kent
Having worked in customer facing roles since 2000, Daniel brought his extensive customers service skills to BPH Attachments when he joined in 2017.

E: daniel@bph-uk.com
T: 01403 787 551
M: 07704 338 200
Matt Cotton
Matt Cotton
Depot Manager - Midlands
Matt has worked in the powered access industry since 2005 and has managed depots across the UK. He also holds the Institution of Occupational Safety and Health (IOSH) qualification, which enables him to effectively manage health and safety in the workplace.

E. matthew.cotton@bph-uk.com
T: 01530 553 788
Scott Everley
Scott Everley
Internal Account Executive - Southern England
Scott joined BPH Attachments in 2021; having worked in the Industry since 2016. With over 10 years’ experience in sales across various industries, Scott’s customer service based approach to sales has seen him become an integral part of the team.

E: Scott@bph-uk.com
T: 01403 787559
M: 07768 910930
Tobias Caudill
Tobias Caudill
Internal Account Executive - Northern England, Scotland and Wales
Having worked in multiple customer facing roles, Toby is well placed to deal with all of your attachment requirements. Toby looks after our customers in the North of England, Scotland and Wales.

E: toby@bph-uk.com
T: 01530 553788
M: 07867 575 553
Chester Oates
Chester Oates
Internal Account Executive - Midlands
Having started his career in the Fire Safety industry Chester joined BPH Attachments in 2021.

He has since been growing his knowledge in the Attachments and industry whilst supporting the Midlands from the Coalville Depot.

E: chester@bph-uk.com
M: 07464 983 245
Mark Nowell
Mark Nowell
Depot Manager - Southwest
E: mark.nowell@bph-uk.com
M: 07739 740817
Tel: 01761 239213

Brand partners

Sign up to our newsletter