About us

We are the UK’s leading excavator attachment specialists. The first thing you need to know about us is that we’re quick, our products are reliable and we are there with support when you need us.

We are the sole importer of the PRODEM brand of attachments which are renowned for their quality, durability and cost effectiveness. We offer nationwide next-day delivery on products in stock, and have a team of specialist engineers who can service and repair all attachment brands.

A family-run company, BPH was established in the 1970s, with BPH Attachments being added to the offering and launching in 2001. With extensive construction industry experience, we have the knowledge to offer help and advice. We’re also really friendly, and are great people to do business with.

Meet the team

Matthew Bastable
Matthew Bastable
Co-founder & Sales Director
E: matthew@bph-uk.com
M: 07848 453 586
Ryan McIntyre
Ryan McIntyre
Area Sales Manager - London, Essex, Kent & Southern England
E: ryan@bph-uk.com
T: 0845 017 6972
M: 07393 758 629
Russell Fletcher
Russell Fletcher
Regional Business Development Manager – Midlands / North
E: Russell.fletcher@bph-uk.com
T: 01530 553 788
M: 07732 901 888
David Whyte
David Whyte
Regional Business Development Manager (Hire) – London
E: David.whyte@bph-uk.com
T: 02039 882255
M: 07818141594

Ben Morris
Ben Morris
National Hire Manager
E: ben@bph-uk.com
T: 01403 787 551
Sean Burke
Sean Burke
Depot Manager - London
E: sean.burke@bph-uk.com
T: 02039 882255
Mark Nowell
Mark Nowell
Depot Manager - Southwest
E: mark.nowell@bph-uk.com
Tel: 01761 239213

Matt Cotton
Matt Cotton
Depot Manager - Midlands
E. matthew.cotton@bph-uk.com
T: 01530 553 788
Daniel Bray
Daniel Bray
Internal Sales Executive - London, Essex & Kent
E: daniel@bph-uk.com
T: 01403 787569
M: 07704 338 200
Scott Everley
Scott Everley
Internal Sales Executive - Southern England
E: Scott@bph-uk.com
T: 01403 787559
M: 07768 910930
Tobias Caudill
Tobias Caudill
Internal Sales Executive - Northern England, Scotland & Wales
E: toby@bph-uk.com
T: 01530 553788
M: 07867 575 553
Robert Clarke
Robert Clarke
Service & Parts Manager
E: robert@bph-uk.com
E: aftersales@bph-uk.com
T: 0845 017 6972 Option 3
Dwayne Hooper
Dwayne Hooper
Sales & Service Co-ordinator
E: aftersales@bph-uk.com
T: 0845 017 6972 Option 3
Cameron Baldie
Cameron Baldie
Parts Co-Ordinator
E: aftersales@bph-uk.com
T: 0845 017 6972 Option 3

Sign up to our newsletter